• diapo2
  • diapo1
  • diapo6
  • diapo5
  • diapo4
  • diapo3

Bourgognes Pierre Grüber

The Pierre Gruber house

The House of Pierre GRUBER is the cornerstone of the building of Jean-Luc Aegerter’s activity in Burgundy since 1988. Upon finishing his studies in Political Science, following a 10-year period in the service of the great Champagne and Burgundy Houses, Jean-Luc Aegerter embarked upon the search of a House for Burgundy Wines, which enabled him to lay his own foundations in the heart of this world-renowned vineyard.

Quality, the watchword

The strong development of the firm’s overall business activity, with a regular and gradual growth rate, always environmental-friendly, enabled diversifying the various clienteles (France and Export) with the brand names being adapted to their targeted market niches, as well as the business activity itself.Indeed, the methodical building of a harmonious and well-balanced ensemble leads today, to projecting the firm not only into a winegrowing estate and management of vineyards at Savigny-les-Beaune, Chorey-les-Beaune, Beaune or Nuits-Saint-Georges but also into the area of trade with the Maisons Pierre Gruber and Jean-Luc Aegerter or private sales through the Nuits-Saint-Georges and Beaune wine cellars.The golden rule of the entire Maison Gruber-Jean-Luc Aegerter’s winegrowing activity is the quality of its produce, whether it be its own vineyards, grape purchasing (major part of the activity) or trading in wines. Quite adamant regarding this point, the Maison has been able to establish a firm reputation for quality, renowned in France as well as in Export.

< Mister Pierre Grüber at Nuits Saint Georges

A family history

For the past four years, Paul Aegerter, his son, has joined the firm. His area of business is oriented toward new markets, being explored in France as well as in Export. It is hence that the Pierre Gruber brand name, placed under his responsibility, is tending to specialise in supermarket distribution in order to propose a quality alternative to the range of wines already offered by supermarket distribution circuits.

Bourgognes Pierre Grüber

 

La maison

La Maison Pierre GRUBER est la pierre angulaire de la construction des activités bourguignonnes de Jean-Luc Aegerter depuis 1988. Après avoir passé plus de 10 ans au service de grandes maisons champenoises ou bourguignonnes à la sortie de ses études en sciences politiques, Jean-Luc Aegerter s’est mis à la recherche d’une Maison de Vins de Bourgogne qui lui permette d’établir ses premières bases au coeur de ce vignoble réputé mondialement.

Qualité, le maître-mot

PortraitPierreGruberLe fort développement de l’activité générale de l’entreprise, régulier et progressif mais toujours raisonné, a permis de diversifier à la fois les clientèles (France et Export), les marques toujours adaptées aux créneaux de distributions auxquelles elles s’adressent ainsi que les activités. En effet, la construction méthodique d’un ensemble harmonieux et équilibré aboutit, aujourd’hui, à projeter l’entreprise aussi bien vers la propriété viticole et la gestion de vignobles à Savigny-les-Beaune, Chorey-les-Beaune, Beaune ou Nuits-Saint-Georges que vers le négoce avec les Maisons Pierre Gruber et Jean-Luc Aegerter ainsi que vers la vente aux particuliers au travers des caves de Nuits-Saint-Georges et Beaune. La règle d’or de toute l’activité viticole de la Maison Gruber-Jean-Luc Aegerter est la qualité des produits, que ce soit de ses propres vignobles, en achats de raisins (majeure partie de l’activité) ou en négoce de vins. Intransigeante sur ce point, la Maison a su établir une solide réputation de qualité reconnue aussi bien en France qu’à l’Export.

< Monsieur Pierre Grüber dans les Chais à Nuits Saint Georges

Une histoire de famille

Depuis quatre ans, Paul Aegerter, son fils, a rejoint l’entreprise. Son activité est orientée vers de nouveaux marchés émergents tant en France qu’à l’Export. C’est ainsi que la marque Pierre Gruber, placée sous sa responsabilité, se spécialise vers les créneaux de la grande distribution afin de proposer une alternative qualitative aux gammes déjà en place chez les distributeurs.